Loading Events

Ruby Lewis 10/23 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT

October 23 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT Live From The Space

Ruby Lewis 10/23 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT

This brand new one-woman concert serves as a love letter to the human spirit. Personally titling the evening Dear World, Ms. Lewis curated a song list which offers a departure from the current state of things, indulging you with her soaring vocals, decadent ballads, and uplifting personal faves, all with a Southern wit and warmth that garnered her loyal fan base.

Ruby Lewis has made headlines in New York, LA, Las Vegas and across the country as a versatile singer, actress and dancer. She starred as Indigo in Cirque du Soleil’s premiere Broadway show, Paramour, which led to features on Nightline, AOL Build & two Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parades. Ruby specializes in biographical roles, having played Betty Hutton & Peggy Lee in Lights Out: Nat ‘King’ Cole at the Geffen Playhouse (Ovation Nomination) and Marilyn Monroe in Marilyn! The New Musical at the Paris Theatre in Las Vegas, backed by the Marilyn Monroe Estate. Additionally, she is creating the role of Nan Mozart  in Steve Aoki’s Mozart2: The New Musical premiering this winter at Carnegie Hall. Ruby became known for the role of Daisy in the critically-acclaimed production of BAZ Vegas, gaining a following for her rendition of Florence Welch’s ‘Over the Love.’ Television credits include Girl Meets World, Masters of Sex, Heart of Dixie, Desperate Housewives, Entertainment Tonight, among others. She is currently working on her freshman album. Stay up to date: www.rubylewis.com @rubylewla.


Featured Events - Coming Soon

Top Skip to content