Loading Events

Pavlo 10/15 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT

October 15 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT Live From The Space

Pavlo 10/15 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT

Buckle in for a major musical extravaganza! For being all instrumental, Pavlo’s Mediterranean music speaks for itself. Over the span of his 20-year career, Pavlo, the internationally renowned, award-winning recording artist, performer and songwriter, has released 15 albums and 3 very successful PBS TV Concert Specials. One of the most influential and respected guitarists of our time, Pavlo has made a name for himself by offering a musical amalgam he simply calls “Mediterranean music” – a blend of Greek, flamenco, Latin, and even Balkan flavors, wrapped in contemporary pop. Pavlo’s concert will take you on a Mediterranean escape performing their signature feel-good music. OPA!!


Featured Events - Coming Soon

Top Skip to content