Loading Events

Carrie St. Louis 10/2 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT

October 2 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT Live From The Space

Carrie St. Louis 10/2 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT

Returning to Vegas for the first time since opening Rock of Ages at the Venetian in 2012, Carrie St. Louis is excited to perform some of her favorite songs at The Space! She’s best known for starring on Broadway as Glinda in Wicked, Lauren in Kinky Boots and Sherrie in Rock of Ages. From belting 80’s rock to floating across the stage in a giant bubble, Carrie has been praised for her vocal range, emotional depth and hilarious physical comedy. She can’t wait to bring her goofy personality and backstage stories to your living room!

 


Featured Events - Coming Soon

Top Skip to content