Loading Events

Ali Spagnola’s Live Stream Power Hour 10/16 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT

October 16 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT Live From The Space

Ali Spagnola’s Live Stream Power Hour 10/16 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT

Looking for a fun way to kick off the weekend from the comfort of your home? Join multi-talented digital star, Ali Spagnola, for a live concert and interactive drinking game known as a “Power Hour.” Yes, A LIVE POWER HOUR! Come watch Ali as she performs 60 catchy, one-minute songs and every time she changes the music you, THE AUDIENCE, cheers and drinks together virtually. These 60 tracks, “The Power Hour Album”, are the perfect accompaniment to your Friday evening. It’s a concert… It’s a drinking game… It’s an interactive party… It’s awesome!

Musician. Comedian. Artist. Ali Spagnola is your internet best friend! Known for her comedic tweets, impressive music skills, hilarious take on fitness and Outrageous creations, Ali makes all kinds of cool things using new media.


Featured Events - Coming Soon

Top Skip to content